Kansas State UniversityPolytechnic Campus
search
  1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State University Polytechnic Campus
  3. »Student Life
  4. »Get Involved
  5. »Student Governing Association
  6. »About Us

Student Governing Association

Julie Rowe, advisor
785-826-2971
jarowe@k-state.edu

Joshua Doak, advisor
785-826-2662
jjdoak@k-state.edu

SGA Members

 President

Zechariah Rose

zectec20@ksu.edu

Advisor

Julie Rowe

jarowe@ksu.edu

 Vice President

Jacob Worm

wichitajake@ksu.edu

 Advisor

 Joshua Doak

 jjdoak@ksu.edu

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

Logan Ragsdale

lragsdale@ksu.edu

Secretary

Maya Christo

maya4100@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Alexander Curry

alexcurry62@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Jon Martin

jrmartin@ksu.edu

Programming Board

Cynthia Gathoni

cwg@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

David Vasquez

david.vasquez2018@gmail.com

Webmaster

Eric Webb

leaderfirestar@ksu.edu

 

Senators

Alexander Luinstra

Augie Chapas

Brendan Smith

Caden Brond

Dustin Snodgrass

Ethan Leigh

Johannes Seberger

Logan Pyle

 Manhattan SGA: https://www.k-state.edu/sga/