Kansas State UniversityPolytechnic Campus
search
  1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State University Polytechnic Campus
  3. »Student Life
  4. »Get Involved
  5. »Student Governing Association
  6. »About Us

K-State Polytechnic Office of Student Life
Center for Academic Excellence and Engagement
Technology Center
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401

Sarah Werner
Director of Student Life
sarahdwerner@k-state.edu
785-826-2984

SGA Members

 President

Shanna Walker

shanna52@ksu.edu

Advisor

Julie Rowe

jarowe@ksu.edu

 Vice President

Cory Breneman

cdbreneman@ksu.edu

 

 

 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

Logan Ragsdale

lragsdale@ksu.edu

Secretary

Tanner Hawes

thawes@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Alexander Curry

alexcurry62@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Jon Martin

jrmartin@ksu.edu

Programming Board

Cynthia Gathoni

cwg@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

Webmaster

Eric Webb

leaderfirestar@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Benjamin Schaub

Caden Brond

David Vasquez

Eunha Kim

Jacob Worm

Maya Christo

Skylar Bender

Zechariah Rose