1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Student Governing Association
  4. »About Us

Kansas State Polytechnic

Kansas State Polytechnic
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196

Operator: 785-826-2672
Admissions: 785-826-2640
polytechnic@k-state.edu

SGA Members

President

 President

Nicholas Rameriz 

nic15@ksu.edu

Vice President

SGA Vice President

Christian Coker

motox16@ksu.edu

 Cabinet 

Attorney GeneralAdam Keefeakeefe@ksu.edu
Senate ChairBenjamin Schaubbgschaub@ksu.edu
Diversity Affairs DirectorJay Lijiayin1@ksu.edu
TreasurerKooper Bardinkooperbardin@ksu.edu
Programming BoardShanna Walkershanna52@ksu.edu
Webmaster                                Hannah Schulte            hannaheschulte@ksu.edu
SecretaryTanner Hawesthawes@ksu.edu

Senators

Engineering TechnologyCharles Bockhornbockhorn@ksu.edu
 Kyler Besherkybesher@ksu.edu
 Yush Patiliampiyushpatil@ksu.edu
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
   
AviationTerry Adamsterryadams@ksu.edu
 Nicholas Harriesnaharries@ksu.edu
 Keegan Swansonknswanso@ksu.edu
 William Outtenwilloutten@ksu.edu
   
   
   
   
Arts, Science, and BusinessVacant 
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
   
Social WorkRaeLynn Roerraelynn@ksu.edu
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
 Vacant