1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Student Governing Association
  4. »About Us

Kansas State Polytechnic

SGA Members

President

 President

Elliot Rogers 

elliot16@ksu.edu

Vice President

SGA Vice President

Ian Bonsall

 ibonsall14@ksu.edu

Advisor
Advisor
Amy Sellers

amyeb@ksu.edu

Advisor

 

Danielle Brown

 

dnbrown@ksu.edu

 
Advisor

Advisor

David Hardman
 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

 

Chris Bugyi 

 

bugyic@ksu.edu

Secretary

Secretary

John Baumfalk-Lee

jbaumfalklee@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Senate Chair

Ian Bonsall

ibonsall14@ksu.edu

Treasurer

 

Adrienne Young
 

amyoung@ksu.edu

Programming Board

 

Robert Thomasa

 

robertmthomas@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

Diversity Affairs Director

Taya Smith

teaashas@ksu.edu

Webmaster
 
Anjan Ghosh Hajra

 

anjan@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Professional Pilot
 
 
  Tom Harmon
 
 Hernan Ensaldo
 
 Cooper Potts
 
 Christopher Boucher
 
Jonathan Fry
 

 

Engineering Technology
 
Senator
Matthew Miller
 
Jacob Rose 
Jacob Marney
Adam Keefe
Jason (JT) Brantley
 
 
Arts, Sciences, & Business

 

 
 Macy Schneweis
 
 Jarah Cooper

 

Aviation Maintenance 
 
 
 Jake Stewart
 
Josh Fisher 
Austin Carrill