1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Student Governing Association
  4. »About Us

Kansas State Polytechnic

Kansas State Polytechnic
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196

Operator: 785-826-2672
Admissions: 785-826-2640
polytechnic@k-state.edu

SGA Members

President

 President

Elliot Rogers 

elliot16@ksu.edu

Vice President

SGA Vice President

Ian Bonsall

 ibonsall14@ksu.edu

Advisor
Advisor
Amy Sellers

amyeb@ksu.edu

Advisor

 

Danielle Brown

 

dnbrown@ksu.edu

 
Advisor

Advisor

David Hardman
 

 

Cabinet 

Attorney General 

Attorney General C Bugyi

 Chris Bugyi  

bugyic@ksu.edu

Senate Chair

Senate Chair A Carill

Austin Carrill

apcarril@ksu.edu

Diversity Affairs Director

Diversity Affairs Director

Taya Smith

teaashas@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Treasurer A Young

 Adrienne Young 

amyoung@ksu.edu

Programming Board

 

Robert Thomas

 

robertmthomas@ksu.edu

Webmaster

Webmaster Ghosh 

Anjan Ghosh Hajra 

anjan@ksu.edu

Secretary

Secretary

John Baumfalk-Lee

jbaumfalklee@ksu.edu

 

 

Senators

Professional Pilot
 
  Senator T Harmon
Tom Harmon
Senator H Ensaldo
Hernan Ensaldo
Senator C Potts  
Cooper Potts
  Christopher Boucher
 
Jonathan Fry
 

 

Engineering Technology
 
Senator
Matthew Miller
 Senator J Rose
Jacob Rose 
 
Jason (JT) Brantley
 
Adam Keefe
 
 Jacob  Marchand

 

 
 
Arts, Sciences, & Business

 

 Senator M Schneweis
 Macy Schneweis
 
 Jarah Cooper
 
Eric Headding

 

 

 

Aviation Maintenance 
 
 Senator J Stewart
 Jake Stewart
 Senator J Fisher
Josh Fisher 
Rachael Luna