1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »SafeZone
  4. »Allies

Kansas State Polytechnic

Kansas State Polytechnic
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
Admissions: 785-826-2640
Operator: 785-826-2672
polytechnic@k-state.edu

Allies

Dr. Kate Behan
Assistant Professor - Family Studies & Human Services
785-826-2669
behank@k-state.edu

Monshonda Booker
Director, Upward Bound
785-826-2988
mtbooker@k-state.edu

Eric Cole
Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
785-826-2601
ecole@k-state.edu

Monica Curnutt
Accountant II - Salina Fiscal Services
785-826-2962
mjcurnutt@k-state.edu

Hugh Irvin 
Instructor - Salina Aviation
785-826-2942
hugh@k-state.edu

Julia L Morse
Associate Professor - Salina Engineering Technology
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

Amy Sellers, SafeZone Coordinator
Student Life Coordinator
785-826-2971
amyeb@k-state.edu

Jess Simpson
Assistant Director, Student Support Services
785-826-2645
jwswc07@k-state.edu

Dr. Alysia Starkey
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
785-826-2616
astarkey@k-state.edu

Denise L Werth
Public Service Adm I - Salina Fiscal Services
785-826-2612
dwerth@k-state.edu

Emeryld Wills
Academic Services Coordinator, Upward Bound
785-826-2987​
ewills@k-state.edu

Kelli Witte
Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
785-826-2973
kcwitte@k-state.edu

Kirsten Zoller
Events Coordinator - Professional Education & Outreach
785-826-7182
kzoller@k-state.edu

Amanda Olivier
Campus Advocate
785-826-7195
amandao@dvack.org

Chris Bugyi
SGA Attorney General
785-826-7194
bugyic@k-state.edu