1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Residence Life
  4. »Residence Assistants

Kansas State Polytechnic

Residence Life Team

Shawn MalloryShawn Mallory, M.Ed.
Residence Life Coordinator
smallory@k-state.edu

Welcome home!
As the RLC here at K-State Polytechnic, I am dedicated to helping our residents get the most out of their time here.

Maximillion BadgettMaxamillyan Badgett, Senior
maxamillyan@k-state.edu
Professional Pilot
Schilling 2nd Floor West
JT BrantleyJT Brantley, Senior
jt2@k-state.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Harbin 1st Floor East
Cristina DuronCristina Duron, Junior
cristiduron@k-state.edu
Airport Management
Schilling 1st Floor West
Parker EberlyParker Eberly, Junior
pjeberly@k-state.edu
UAS Flight and Operations
Harbin 2nd Floor East
Jerad JarosJerad Jaros, Junior
jeradj@k-state.edu
Professional Pilot
Schilling 2nd Floor East
Maddie PerryMaddie Perry, Junior
maddie21@k-state.edu
Professional Pilot
Harbin 2nd Floor West
Caleb StrahmCaleb Strahm, Junior
cjstrahm@k-state.edu
Professional Pilot
Harbin 1st Floor West
Nic RamirezNic Ramirez, Sophomore
nic15@k-state.edu
Professional Pilot
Schilling 1st Floor East

Schedule a visit

Request Information

Apply today
My major