1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Professional Education and Outreach
  4. »K-State Now
  5. »Contact Information

Kansas State Polytechnic

Professional Education and Outreach
2310 Centennial Road
Outreach Center
Salina, KS 67401-8196

855-552-0079 toll free
785-826-2633 phone
785-826-2632 fax
profed@ksu.edu

Contact Information

Contact Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kansas State Polytechnic

 

 

 

Danielle N. Brown

Director

dnbrown@ksu.edu

785-826-2617

Jordan Funk

Coordinator

jordanf@ksu.edu

785-404-7108

USD 306 Southeast of Saline

Ms. Rhonda Wright

Secondary Counselor

rwright@usd306.org

785-536-4286

USD 305 Salina South

Amy Wagner    

Sophomore Counselor

amy.wagner@usd305.com

785-309-3712

Heather Smith     

Junior Counselor

heather.smith@usd305.com

785-309-3709

Jim Allen

Freshman Counselor

jim.allen@usd305.com

785-309-3710

Melanie Goodrich

Senior Counselor

melanie.goodrich@usd305.com

785-309-3786

Lindsey Sellers        

PBD Counselor

lindsey.sellers@usd305.com

785-309-3711

USD 305 Salina Central

Janeen Feil

Senior Counselor

janeen.feil@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Shelda Burger

Freshman Counselor 

shelda.burger@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Lacey Brooks

PBD Counselor

lacey.brooks@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Ralita Cheeks

Sophomore Counselor 

ralita.cheecks@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Anna Dechant

Junior Counselor

anna.dechant@usd305.com

785-309-3500

Sacred Heart High School

Neal Zouzas

Guidance Counselor

nzouzas@sacredheartknights.org

785-827-4422

St. John’s Military School

Ms. Ginger Wooten

Academic Dean

gingerw@sjms.org

785-823-7231