1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Professional Education and Outreach
  4. »K-State Now
  5. »Contact Information

Kansas State Polytechnic

Professional Education and Outreach
2310 Centennial Road
Outreach Center
Salina, KS 67401-8196

855-552-0079 toll free
785-826-2633 phone
785-826-2632 fax
profed@ksu.edu

Contact Information

Contact Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kansas State Polytechnic

Jordan Funk

Coordinator

jordanf@ksu.edu

785-826-2633

USD 305 Salina South

Amy Wagner    

Junior Counselor

amy.wagner@usd305.com

785-309-3712

Heather Smith     

Senior Counselor

heather.smith@usd305.com

785-309-3709

Jim Allen

Sophomore Counselor

jim.allen@usd305.com

785-309-3710

Melanie Goodrich

Freshman Counselor

melanie.goodrich@usd305.com

785-309-3786

Lindsey Sellers        

PBD Counselor

lindsey.sellers@usd305.com

785-309-3711

USD 305 Salina Central

Andrea Young

Freshman Counselor

andrea.young@usd305.com

785-309-3516

Shelda Burger

Sophomore Counselor 

shelda.burger@usd305.com

785-309-3514

Lacey Brooks

PBD Counselor

lacey.brooks@usd305.com

785-309-3530

Ralita Cheeks

Junior Counselor 

ralita.cheecks@usd305.com

785-309-3515

Anna Dechant

Senior Counselor

anna.dechant@usd305.com

785-309-3513

Sacred Heart High School

Neal Zouzas

Guidance Counselor

nzouzas@sacredheartknights.org

785-827-4422

St. John’s Military School

Ginger Wooten

Academic Dean

gingerw@sjms.org

785-823-7231