1. K-State home
  2. »Kansas State Polytechnic
  3. »Dean's Office
  4. »Dean's Staff

Kansas State Polytechnic

Kansas State Polytechnic
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, KS 67401-8196
Admissions: 785-826-2640
Operator: 785-826-2672
polytechnic@k-state.edu

Dean's Staff

Kansas State University Polytechnic Campus
2310 Centennial Road
Salina, Kansas 67401
785-826-2601

Dr. Verna Fitzsimmons

CEO and Dean
785-826-2601
vfitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Dr. Alysia Starkey

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
785-826-2616
astarkey@k-state.edu

Dr. Kurt Barnhart

Associate Dean of Research and Engagement
785-826-2972
kurtb@k-state.edu

Eric Cole

Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean
785-826-2601
ecole@k-state.edu

L. Dean Fisher

Executive Director of Enrollment Management
785-826-2639
ldfisher@k-state.edu

Dennis Stugelmeyer

Director of Fiscal Services
785-826-2613
stugelme@k-state.edu